Skip Nav

About the Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is a standing committee of the association. The aim is to coordinate and facilitate both internal and external communications for GLATA including website, social media, newsletter, publications, and archival materials.


Meet the committee members below:

  • Kristine Ensign, PhD, AT (Chair; GLATA Secretary)
  • Jessica Huett, EdD, ATC (District 4 Secretary)
  • Andrea Kovalsky, MS, ATC (District 11 Secretary)
  • Michael Martinez, MS, LAT, ATC (DEIA Officer)
  • Andrea Cripps, PhD, AT (Website)
  • Claudia Curtis, MS, ATC (Social Media)
  • Kylie Powell, MS, AT (Newsletter)
  • Zach Caroselli, MS, AT (Public Relations)
Wisconsin Logo
Ohio Logo
Minnesota Logo
Michigan Logo
Illinois Logo
Indiana Logo